NHS The Royal Wolverhampton **NHS Trust**

Board of Directors



Professor David Loughton CBE **Group Chief Executive**



Kevin Stringer **Group Chief Financial** Officer and Group **Deputy Chief Executive**



Gwen Nuttall Chief Operating Officer and Deputy Chief **Executive**



Sir David Nicholson KCB CBE **Chair of the Board**



John Dunn **Deputy Chair and Non-Executive Director**



Lord Patrick Carter Specialist Advisor



Kevin Bostock Group Director of Assurance



Stephanie Cartwright **Group Director** of Place



Alan Duffell **Group Chief People** Officer



Sally Evans **Group Director of Communications** and Stakeholder **Engagement**



Simon Evans **Group Chief Strategy** Officer



Debra Hickman **Chief Nursing Officer**



Dr Brian McKaig **Chief Medical Officer**



Dr Jonathan Odum **Group Chief Medical** Officer



Tracy Palmer **Director of Midwifery**



Lisa Cowley **Non-Executive Director**



Dr Umar Daraz **Associate Non-Executive Director**



Angela Harding **Associate Non-Executive Director**



Allison Heseltine **Non-Executive Director**



Julie Jones Non-Executive Director Non-Executive Director



Martin Levermore



Gill Pickavance **Associate Non-Executive Director**



Professor **Louise Toner Non-Executive Director**

Working in partnership

The Royal Wolverhampton NHS Trust Walsall Healthcare NHS Trust



MI_3633214_29.09.23_V_12